2017
ARCADIER HAD A FANTASTIC YEAR
Well, it was actually a fantastic 18 months from the date we launched our DIY (do-it-yourself) platform for online marketplaces. Seems like a long time ago since we built our first ecommerce marketplace, Canalzon for a customer in Central America in February 2015.

Highlights of 2016 – 2017

5th JULY, 2016

We launched our DIY marketplace offering which allows anyone to create their online marketplace in minutes with no coding required.
review4.jpg
review-pin.png
review4.jpg

10th SEPTEMBER, 2016

We were named one of 16 finalists for the prestigious Emerging Enterprise Awards 2016. We were selected from 850 companies in Singapore.
review4.jpg
review-pin.png

16th SEPTEMBER, 2016

We were awarded Bronze at the Singapore Infocomm Technology Federation (SiTF) Awards 2016, for Best Innovative Startup (Growth Stage).
review4.jpg
review-pin.png
review7.jpg

2nd DECEMBER, 2016

We proudly represented Team Singapore at the Asia Pacific Infocomm & Technology Alliance 2017 competition.
review7.jpg
review-pin.png

12th DECEMBER, 2016

We added three new marketplace types to our platform allowing users to create a service booking marketplace, a space rental marketplace and also a goods rental marketplace.
review8.jpg
review-pin.png
review8a.jpg

28th FEBRUARY, 2017

We surpassed 1000 marketplaces built on our platform with users from 45 countries and more than 150 cities.
review8a.jpg
review-pin.png

23rd MARCH, 2017

We launched our open APIs library and sandbox which will enable users to creation of custom build marketplaces on our platform.
review9.jpg
review-pin.png
review10.png

15th APRIL, 2017

We launched our Expert Partner Program, where we work with full stack development houses to support our customers in developing their customized marketplaces using our APIs.
review10.png
review-pin.png

14th JUNE, 2017

We introduced our Affiliate Partner Program where we work with partners such as digital marketers, legal advisory, payment gateways & logistics companies to provide a holistic ecosystem for our users.
review11.png
review-pin.png
review12.jpg

10th JULY, 2017

We partnered AngelHack to organise our first Developers Hackathon in Singapore! Our winners was a team of graduates from General Assembly.
review12.jpg
review-pin.png

16th JULY, 2017

We were named one of Singapore's Fast Moving Companies 2017 at the SME100 Awards organised by SME Magazine that identifies and bestows the honour to 100 small-medium enterprises annually.
review13.jpg
review-pin.png
review14.jpg

12th SEPTEMBER, 2017

We announced our Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) mandate to support non-profit organizations who want to create online marketplaces that serves the greater good.
review14.jpg
review-pin.png

25th OCTOBER, 2017

We won the Millennial Commerce-Enabler Award 2017 at the annual Millennial 20/20 conference hosted by Accenture,CNBC, Facebook & Salesforce amongst other major technology companies.
review15.jpg
review-pin.png
review16.jpg

1st NOVEMBER, 2017

We launched Exzbit by Arcadier(exzbit.com) a MICE industry focus marketplace software to enable digital transformation in exhibitions and trade shows.
review16.jpg
review-pin.png

5th DECEMBER, 2017

We surpassed 3500 marketplaces built on our platform with users from 100 countries and more than 560 cities from around the world.
review17a.jpg

12

new expert partners from 6 different countries to serve our users who seek to customise their marketplaces using our APIs and platform.

25

new affiliate partners joined our ecosystem representing companies from digital marketing, logistic, public relations, legal services and fraud management.

review17a.jpg
  • 58

    informative
    blogs & articles

  • 22

    thought leadership
    interviews

  • 44

    useful guides across
    5 chapters

arcadier learn

We have engaged our user base, advocates and friends with loads of original content and thought leadership through our Arcadier Learn academy

Subscribe to Arcadier Learn

We are growing quickly!

photo1
photo2
photo3
photo4
photo4
photo6
photo7
photo8
photo8
photo8
photo8
photo8
photo8
Employee

30 employees

In 3 different offices

With remote employees in another 3 countries


Thank You
2018

will be our breakthrough year! year! We will make marketplace technology accessible for everyone and change the face of commerce altogether.